Gamers Worlds
Login
Username

Password



Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Latest Videos



Navigation
Users Online
» Guests Online: 5

» Members Online: 0

» Total Members: 43
» Newest Member: Atassisphish
Forum Threads
RUNESCAPE’S ‘SUMMER SUMMIT’ LIVE STREAM LOOKS TO THE FUTURE

PC GamesStreamed live from a quaint public house in a corner of Lumbridge, the RuneScape teams will showcase the latest and most exciting upcoming content from across the RuneScape franchise tomorrow, Saturday 28th May, from 5pm BST (9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 6pm CEST) in a five-hour live stream on Twitch (https://www.twitch.tv/runescape ) called the Summer Summit.

The Summer Summit live stream will feature headline content that’s set to arrive on RuneScape and Old School RuneScape. Webcast just days after the Steam launch of Chronicle: RuneScape Legends, the new next-generation online strategy card game will confirm plans for its first eSports tournament in the coming months. Chronicle follows Old School RuneScape into the eSports arena, with the retro MMORPG set to hold its third tournament later in the year.

The Summit will also discuss the upcoming RuneScape: Idle Adventures, a brand new title currently in development at Hyper Hippo.

RuneScape’s Summer Summit is live on Twitch from 5pm BST (9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 6pm CEST) tomorrow, Saturday 28th May; view it at https://www.twitch.tv/runescape .
Ads

Share This News
Social Sharing: Delicious Facebook Google Live Reddit StumbleUpon Tweet This Yahoo
URL:
BBcode:
HTML:
Facebook Like:


Ratings
Rating is available to Members only.

Please login or register to vote.

No Ratings have been Posted.